Posted 5 years ago by Matt Richardson

North Central Regional Aquaculture Center

Level: Junior Apprentice

1 growers found this helpful

The North Central Regional Aquaculture Center (NCRAC) is one of the five Regional Aquaculture Centers established by Congress that are administered by the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service. NCRAC is an administrative unit that serves the twelve states in the North Central Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Click here for a list of links to NCRA’s publications.

From: North Central Regional Aquaculture Center. “Welcome to the NCRA Website.” Accessed June 11, 2013.

  • 1

Was this link helpful?


You must log in to post a response